60b58442ce · chore: add ide configs, new svg icon and optimize header & icon component · Updated 2026-09-11 10:06:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?